b

Welcome to
Park Spring Primary School

‘Achieving Together’

 

Useful Website Links

Below is a list of websites that will help support any school work:-

BBC Primary History – http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/primaryhistory/

Education City – http://www.educationcity.com/start/

E-Safety – http://www.thinkuknow.co.uk/

Mathletics – http://www.mathletics.co.uk/

Phonics Play – http://www.phonicsplay.co.uk/

Reading Eggs – http://www.readingeggs.co.uk

Passwords can be collected from school.

Below are some websites where you can find out more information.

Local Authority – http://www.educationleeds.co.uk/

Government Schools Website – https://www.gov.uk/browse/education

Department for Education – http://www.education.gov.uk/

Ofsted Parent View – http://parentview.ofsted.gov.uk/

For information on whether the school is open listen to Radio Aire – http://www.radioaire.co.uk/ or BBC Radio Leeds – http://www.bbc.co.uk/radioleeds